REVIEWS for STRATHLACHLAN LODGE COTTAGE


sl_01
 

Guest Reviews

Previous
Next

Crook Family (UK) April 2013

Hi Mark the lodge is just beautiful,the beds really comfy,it is warm and cosy and the views just magnifcent.Invercottage is fabulous and the walks in the area are lovely.Wonderful!!!

Browning Family (UK) April 2013

Hi Mark the cottage was lovelythanks.Very comfortable and warm and we were lucky with the weather.Thanks again.

Miles Family (UK) March 2013

Hi Mark we had a lovely week in the cottage thanks,Everything was fine.

Kearney Family UK) March 2013

Hi Mark the cottage was more than OK...it was excellent and definitely will recommend it to friends!

Spilsted Family(UK) Feb 2013

Tom andI had a lovely at the lodge and would recomend it to our friends and we would love to go back.

Clennie Family(UK)Feb2013

We had a lovely time thank you Mark.. The cottate was lovely and would certainly recomend. Overall, excellent quality cottage, spotless clean (very important), good quality furniture and amazing beds!

The Jeffries Family(UK) Xmas 2012

Yes, we had a really good stay. We found the cottage to be very comfortable and well equipped. It exceeded our expectations and met our requirements. The additional sitting room provides real flexibility and space. Thank you very much for decorating the lounge it was really nice switching on the lights to the room and being welcomed by a sight of a fully decorated tree, swag and wreath. We really appreciated that.We would, and have already, recommend the cottage to others.

McLachlan Family (UK) Oct 2012

We had a really excellent week there and the place was absolutely spotless. The heating worked very well (the boiler was on the blink on our first visit) and we enjoyed the stay very much We went on from there to our family cottage in Fort William but after Strathlachlan there was no comparison. We will be back next year

Porrit Family Aug 2012

Yes it was lovely thank you.We were very impressed with the accomodation and are thinking about coming back next year.

Cooper Family August 2012

Hi Mark we had a lovely holiday in your beautiful home.Its definatly the nicest cottage we have stayed in and we would love to come back.


Please email your comments here

Email Now